MATISYAHU: Live at Stubbs II (DVD)

Product Description
Grammy-nominated artist Matisyahu, whose transcendent live shows are widely celebrated for moving masses around the globe, has once again captured the magic that he creates on stage with his new live album and DVD, Live at Stubbís Vol. II, . Infused with vibrancy and distinctive sound, each song is elevated to new heights. Live at Stubbís Vol. II is a musical time capsule, a raw and inspiring musical journey that brings to all a message of peace, hope and understanding.

  • 1. Tzama LíChol Nafshi (Psalm 63:2-3)
  • 2. Time of Your Song
  • 3. Mist Rising
  • 4. Jerusalem
  • 5. Youth
  • 6. Beat Box
  • 7. Indestructible (Outro)
  • 8. I Will Be Light
  • 9. Two Child One Drop
  • 10. Open the Gates
  • 11. One Day
  • 12. Motivate
  • 13. King Without A Crown