my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to
  Related Items


Middos - Series 14
Author: Menucha Fuchs
Publisher: IB

Charming early reading books for children ages five through nine!


  Product Description
The Children's Learning Series is designed to encourage young readers. Packed with amusing, educational stories and written in clear and concise language, these books teach children to enjoy reading while showing them the beauty of performing mitzvos and helping family, friends and neighbors.

Good middos are important! Join the Cohen children as they learn the meaning of derech eretz in this, the fourteenth volume of the popular Children's Learning Series.
Good Middos, such as visiting the sick friends or helping Abba and Ima, are important. Join the Cohen children as they learn the meaning of true derech eretz!

For boys and girls ages five through eight, kindergarten through grade three.

Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign