my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to
  Related Items


A chanukah Surprise & other chanukah Stories - Series 4
Author: Menucha Fuchs
Publisher: JP

Children can step into reading with The Children's Learning Series!


  Product Description
The Children's Learning Series, for ages five to nine, introduces children to the joys of reading. Each book in the series is a collection of stories about the Cohen family, a wholesome and friendly family of twelve, with each story designed to show children the beauty of performing mitzvos while encouraging them to enjoy reading. Written in clear, easy-to-read language, these books are an entertaining way to teach kids the importance of good middos!

Chanukah is a time for sharing and enjoying. Now children can spend it with the Cohen family!

Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign