my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to
  Related Items


Growing Up - Series 16
Author: Menucha Fuchs
Publisher: JP

Charming early reading books for children ages five through nine!


  Product Description
The Children's Learning Series is designed to encourage young readers. Packed with amusing, educational stories and written in clear and concise language, these books teach children to enjoy reading while showing them the beauty of performing mitzvos and helping family, friends and neighbors.

Growing up means learning something new everyday. Discover new lessons from everyday life in this, the sixteenth volume of the popular Children's Learning Series.

Growing up means learning something new every day. In this delightful book the Cohen children discover valuable lessons from everyday life.

For boys and girls ages five through eight, kindergarten through grade three.

Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign