my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to
  Related Items


The Picky Eater & Other Stories - Series 20
Author: Menucha Fuchs
Publisher: JP

Charming early reading books for children ages five through nine!


  Product Description
The Children's Learning Series is designed to encourage young readers. Packed with amusing, educational stories and written in clear and concise language, these books teach children to enjoy reading while showing them the beauty of performing mitzvos and helping family, friends and neighbors.

We don’t always want to do what’s best for us—going to bed on time, wearing our glasses, eating right… Read about the Cohen kids’ adorable antics as they discover the challenge of making good choices.

Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign