my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to


Pruzbul - pz201
Author: Yitzy Blad
Publisher: ad

This dynamite album, composed, arranged, and produced by Yitzy Bald, is already creating quite a buzz.
CD $17.00

  Product Description
Three years in the making, it contains some very hot brand new music. Also featured on the album is a duet with Yossi Green, and an English song written by Yitzy Waldner. Coincidentally, the English song, called, You’re Watching Me, is a very moving rendition of a famous 9/11 story of Hashgacha Pratis (Divine Intervention). It will leave you speechless.
  • Taseh
  • Shteig
  • You're watching me
  • Pruzbul
  • Chavivin
  • Brocha
  • Ashira
  • Hu
  • Yizkireim
  • V'lo
Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign