my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to


Am Echad
Author: Benny Amar
Publisher: sm

Audio CD


  Product Description
With songs composed by Abie Rotenberg, Baruch Levine, Elimelech Blumstein, Shmuli Rosenberg, and Benny himself, this is one stellar record. This album was arranged by Shmuli Rosenberg and Leib Yaacov Rigler and features superb musical performances by the likes of Conrad Korsch (Rod Stewart), Rich Arrigo, Benny Koonyevsky, Antoine Silverman (Warner Bros.), David Weiss (The Lion King), among others. Two time Grammy® Award winning engineer Marc Urselli mixed and mastered the album - for an unprecedented level of quality in Jewish music. It's one thing when an unknown comes out with a debut album. But when a popular simcha singer comes out with his first CD, it's something else-especially when wedding and Bar Mitzvah guests have been asking him for years when it'll be appearing.

Track Listing:
  • Am Echad
  • Gadol Hashalom
  • Hevei Shakud
  • Tzur
  • Koli
  • Mikdash
  • Eliyahu
  • Sova
  • Veashiva
  • Omdos
Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign