my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to


The 8th Note
Author: Yossi Green, Various Artists
Publisher: sm


  Product Description
Five years in the making, this CD is finally here. 14 new songs composed by Yossi Green featuring Avraham Fried, MBD, Yossi Green, Ohad, Shloime Gertner, Lipa Schmeltzer, Cantor Helfgot, Haim Israel, Lev Tahor, A.K.A. Pella, Mo Kiss and more. Includes a beautifully printed 40-page 4-color booklet with lyrics, photos, detailed song explanations from Yossi Green and liner notes.

Track Listing:
  • Layehudim (Rabbi Shlomo Karo)
  • Anovim Anovim (Mordechai Ben David - MBD)
  • Sefor (Lev Tahor & Rabbi Shlomo Karo)
  • Beshivtecho (Shloime Gertner)
  • Ve'oz Yihyu (Haim Israel)
  • Al Todin (Shalom Zohar & Moti Pshemish)
  • Lama (Mo Kiss)
  • Kanei (Cantor Yitzchak Meir Helfgot)
  • Yossel (Lipa Schmeltzer)
  • Hesech Hadaas (Avrohom Fried)
  • Naseh Venishma (Shai Bachar)
  • The 8th Note (A.K.A. Pella)
  • Mi Mi Adir
  • Bonus Track: Hatav Hashmini (Ohad)
Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign