my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to


Celebration 25 - CD
Author: Chabad Telethon & Various Artists
Publisher: SM

Double CD
CD $27.00
DVD $27.00

  Product Description
List of Songs:

CD 1

Show Open (Steve Bill & The Simcha Tones)

2 G-d Bless America (The Three Cantors)

3 Babenu-Krentiz (8th Day)

4 Kol Haolam Kulo (Avraham Fried)

5 Mi Yaale (LevYatan)

6 Hineni (Sam Glaser)

7 Kol Nidre (The Three Cantors)

8 M Generation (M Generation)

9 If My Heart Is Open (Moshav Band)

10 Tzomo (Avraham Fried)

11 Ein Od Milvado (Avraham Fried & The Shira Choir)

CD #2:

1 Oyfn Pripetchik (Avraham Fried)

2 Yarmulke Blues (8th Day)

3 The Road (Moshav Band)

4 Shehechiyanu (The Three Cantors)

5 Machnisei Rachamim (Avraham Fried & The Shira Choir)

6 Rain (8th Day)

7 Habibi (LevYatan)

8 Oseh Shalom (Perry "Peretz" Farrell)

9 Ayeh (8th Day)

10 Uvau Haovdim (M Generation)

11 Finale (Steve Bill & The Simcha Tones)

Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign