my account customer service shopping bag:
Welcome to


Me LaHashem Ailai
Author: Yerachmiel Begun
Publisher: Yerachmiel Begun & The Miami Boys


  Product Description
Miami's all new CD, Me La'Hashem Ailai is finally here on CD and Digital Download! 11 Smash new hit songs plus a bonus track of MBC of Eretz Yisroel singing the Hebrew version of the album's title English song. This album marks the debut of the all new Miami Mizrach, the all new Miami Choir based in Eretz Yisroel. The 12th song on this album features Miami Mizrach singing the title track in Hebrew.

  • 1. Shma Yisroel
  • 2. Me La'Hashem Ailai
  • 3. Yosis
  • 4. Vtahair
  • 5. Ashrai
  • 6. Torah Tavlin
  • 7. Oh Hashem
  • 8. Hatov
  • 9. Melech
  • 10. Ki Lecha
  • 11. Ad Musai
  • 12. Hebrew Version - Me La'Hashem Ailai
Need Help? If you need assistance or information, please contact us
Call 1-516-417-5880 or
Helpful Site Links Shipping Information    Return Policy  
© 2021 All rights reserved   privacy & security policy | customer service           design & hosting by SpotlightDesign